Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days, 22 hours, 25 minutes,3%
Sunrise: 6:34am
Sunset: 8:44pm
Daylight: 14:10
Moonrise: 4:41am (21-Jul-2017)
Moonset: 7:09pm (21-Jul-2017)
Waning Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 30-Jun-2017 8:51pm EDT
01 July 2017 00:51 GMT
Sun, 09-Jul-2017 12:06am EDT
09 July 2017 04:06 GMT
Sun, 16-Jul-2017 3:26pm EDT
16 July 2017 19:26 GMT
Sun, 23-Jul-2017 5:45am EDT
23 July 2017 09:45 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:24am EDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:28am EST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT